To Register as a vendor, please see our Registration Page.



August 6, 2017 Line-Up

more to come...

Vendor

Contact Info

Aaron LaForge/The Geckofiendwww.geckofiend.net
Animal Housewww.facebook.com/animalhousel
Arachno Addict
Ash Reptilesdrewscott1218@yahoo.com
Boyd's BloodsRyansblood@yahoo.com
Bristle's Frogsbristles_123@yahoo.com
Captive Bred Specialtiesboastud@hotmail.com
Cardinal's CreaturesNewxbuddy@yahoo.com
CF Snakeshttp://www.cfsnakes.com
Chapel Art Herpetoculturefacebook.com/chapelartherps
Chicago Herpetological Societywww.chicagoherp.org
Clear1designwww.clear1design.com
Creepy Exoticswww.creepyexotics.com
Dav Kaufman Reptilesdav.kaufman@gmail.com
DDB Cornsnakesaintwegotfun4@yahoo.com
Dvinegeckosebook.com/Dvinegeckos
Exclusive Colubridsexclusivecolubrids@hotmail.com
Exotics Furr UExoticsFurrU@Comcast.net
Fern Gully FrogsTina@gavintierney.com
Gekkonidazed Geckoswww.gekkonidazed.com/
Grossboy's Exoticsgrossboys@hotmail.com
Hammer Ball Reptilesfacebook.com/pages/Hammer-Bal
Immortal Reptiles/www.facebook.com/ImmortalRep
KC Custom Cages and RacksCharger629@yahoo.com
Key Reptiles, LLCpzuelke@gmail.com
Madison Area Herp Societywww.madisonherps.org
Magnum Geckosmagnumgeckos@gmail.com
Mama T's Crestieswww.mamatscresties.com
Mark Petros Reptileswww.BallPython777.com
Offspring Reptilesbsktrouble@aol.com
Ophis Entertainmentwww.ophisentertainment.com
Painted Serpentsgaia_eagle@yahoo.com
Pangea Reptilewww.pangeareptile.com
Raising Bearded Dragonsk.com/raisingbeardeddragons
Revolution ReptilesFacebook.com/revolution1221
Ridiculous Rhacswww.Facebook.com/RidiculousRh
SAM-I-AM BUGS & BEARDIES2steppingsam@gmail.com
Scott Michaelsserpentcity@comcast.net
Silver Apple Exoticssilverappleexotics.weebly.com
Stu Natalestutammy@wi.rr.com
Terri the Lizard Ladywww.terri-lizardlady.com
The Stoned GeckoStrazkatz@att.net
Tremper's Lizard Ranchwww.tremperslizardranch.com
Tricked Out Exoticstrickedoutexotics@gmail.com
Tundra Exoticswww.tundraexotics.com
USArkhttp://www.usark.org
Xeno Gecko Morphsxenoqueen27@yahoo.com
Zillawww.zilla-rules.com
Zoo Med Labshttp://www.zoomed.com