To Register as a vendor, please see our Registration Page.



April 28, 2019 Line-Up

more to come...

Vendor

Contact Info

815 ReptilesBugger394@yahoo.com
Animal Housewww.facebook.com/animalhousel
Arachno Addict
Ash Reptilewww.facebook.com/ashreptile
Bill Stewartstewartwp@hotmail.com
Bristle's Frogsbristles_123@yahoo.com
Captive Bred Specialtiesfacebook.com/Captive-Bred-Spe
Cardinal's CreaturesNewxbuddy@yahoo.com
CF Snakeshttp://www.cfsnakes.com
Chapel Art Herpetoculturefacebook.com/chapelartherps
Chicago Herpetological Societywww.chicagoherp.org
Creepy Exoticswww.creepyexotics.com
DanFrom Parts Unknown
Dane Zutaverndane_zutavern@yahoo.com
Dav Kaufman's Reptile Adventureswww.youtube.com/DavKaufmansRe
Deluxe Axolotlsaxolotl_jake@sbcglobal.net
Dragonlady Designswww.facebook.com/dragonlady11
DrakonicKnightwww.DrakonicKnight.com
Fern Gully FrogsTina@gavintierney.com
Friends of Scales Reptile Rescuewww.friendsofscales.com
Gekkonidazed Geckoswww.gekkonidazed.com/
Grossboy's Exoticsgrossboys@hotmail.com
Hammer Ball Reptilesfacebook.com/pages/Hammer-Bal
Immortal Reptiles/www.facebook.com/ImmortalRep
In Your Face Exotix920-375-0281
J&D's Living Art Lizardsdenielle94@yahoo.com
KC Custom Cages and RacksCharger629@yahoo.com
Key Reptiles, LLCpzuelke@gmail.com
Kick Ass Casscreamcityprogeny@yahoo.com
Madison Area Herp Societywww.madisonherps.org
Magnum Geckosmagnumgeckos@gmail.com
Mark Doedens IIkram2hehe@yahoo.com
Mama T's Crestieswww.mamatscresties.com
Midget Man Reptileseverdown@aol.com
Nightshade Geckoswww.facebook.com/nightshadege
Offspring Reptilesbsktrouble@aol.com
One Mad Fishwww.onemadfish.com
Painted Serpentsgaia_eagle@yahoo.com
Pangea Reptilewww.pangeareptile.com
Paul's Pillswww.facebook.com/paulspills4/
Prittie Geckoswww.facebook.com/prittiegecko
R5 Rodentshttp://www.r5rodents.com
Ridiculous Rhacswww.Facebook.com/RidiculousRh
SAM-I-AM BUGS & BEARDIES2steppingsam@gmail.com
Scott Michaelsserpentcity@comcast.net
Simply Hornwormswww.simplyhornworms.com
Sinner and Saint Reptilesshastabrunette@gmail.com
Slotke's Select SerpentsFacebook.com/SlotkesSelectSer
Terri the Lizard Ladywww.terri-lizardlady.com
The Stoned GeckoStrazkatz@att.net
Tundra Exoticswww.tundraexotics.com
Turtle Mafiabrachsta@hotmail.com
USArkhttp://www.usark.org
Zoo Med Labshttp://www.zoomed.com