To Register as a vendor, please see our Registration Page.



November 11, 2018 Line-Up

more to come...

Vendor

Contact Info

AJD Reptilesajd1992@gmail.com
Animal Housewww.facebook.com/animalhousel
Arachno Addict
ArachnoGearhttp://arachnogear.com
Archie's Angelsthe.wind.waker08@gmail.com
Ash Reptilewww.facebook.com/ashreptile
Bill Stewartstewartwp@hotmail.com
Boyd's BloodsRyansblood@yahoo.com
Bristle's Frogsbristles_123@yahoo.com
Captive Bred Specialtiesfacebook.com/Captive-Bred-Spe
Cardinal's CreaturesNewxbuddy@yahoo.com
CF Snakeshttp://www.cfsnakes.com
Chapel Art Herpetoculturefacebook.com/chapelartherps
Chicago Herpetological Societywww.chicagoherp.org
Creepy Exoticswww.creepyexotics.com
DanFrom Parts Unknown
DDB Cornsnakesaintwegotfun4@yahoo.com
Deluxe Axolotlsaxolotl_jake@sbcglobal.net
Dvine Geckosebook.com/Dvinegeckos
Exclusive Colubridsexclusivecolubrids@hotmail.com
Friends of Scales Reptile Rescuewww.friendsofscales.com
Gekkonidazed Geckoswww.gekkonidazed.com/
Grossboy's Exoticsgrossboys@hotmail.com
Hammer Ball Reptilesfacebook.com/pages/Hammer-Bal
Hissy Fit Reptileswww.hissyfitreptiles.com
Immortal Reptiles/www.facebook.com/ImmortalRep
In Your Face Exotix920-375-0281
KC Custom Cages and RacksCharger629@yahoo.com
Key Reptiles, LLCpzuelke@gmail.com
Kick Ass Casscreamcityprogeny@yahoo.com
Madison Area Herp Societywww.madisonherps.org
Magnum Geckosmagnumgeckos@gmail.com
Mark Doedens IIkram2hehe@yahoo.com
Mama T's Crestieswww.mamatscresties.com
Maniac MorfsKathylake9@gmail.com
Mark Petros Reptileswww.BallPython777.com
Modified Pythonsmodifiedpythons@gmail.com
Midget Man Reptileseverdown@aol.com
Naiads Aquatic Treasuresnaiad2005@gmail.com
Nightshade Geckostracymsinger@yahoo.com
Offspring Reptilesbsktrouble@aol.com
Painted Serpentsgaia_eagle@yahoo.com
Pangea Reptilewww.pangeareptile.com
R5 Rodentsr5rodents.com
Reptiles to LoveFacebook.com/ReptilestoLove
Ridiculous Rhacswww.Facebook.com/RidiculousRh
Royal Ambassador Reptileswww.royalambassadorreptiles.c
SAM-I-AM BUGS & BEARDIES2steppingsam@gmail.com
Scott Michaelsserpentcity@comcast.net
Silver Apple Exoticssilverappleexotics.weebly.com
Simply Hornwormswww.simplyhornworms.com
Sinner and Saint Reptilesshastabrunette@gmail.com
Terri the Lizard Ladywww.terri-lizardlady.com
The Stoned GeckoStrazkatz@att.net
Tricked Out Exoticstrickedoutexotics@gmail.com
Tundra Exoticswww.tundraexotics.com
Turtle Mafiabrachsta@hotmail.com
Type R Dragonsimmortalreptiles@gmail.com
USArkhttp://www.usark.org
Vivariums By Designvivariumsbydesign@gmail.com
Wide River Reptileswww.wideriverreptiles.com
Xeno Gecko MorphsXenoGeckoMorphs@gmail.com
Zoo Med Labshttp://www.zoomed.com